As a guest of the Petit madlein, immerse yourself in the wonderful wellness facilities of the madlein designer hotel at any time and enjoy an all-round relaxing holiday.

Float in the pleasantly warm waters of the pool and simultaneously let your gaze wander over the scenery of the magnificent Ischgl mountains. The contrasts in the outdoor pool area are even more spectacular when the winter afternoon bids farewell with a magnificent play of colours in the sky... or perhaps enjoy the spectacle of thick snowflakes or thousands of stars whilst enjoying a luxurious bath.

For the purest relaxation, visit the various saunas in the SPA. For example, the unique log-cabin-style outdoor sauna (70-100° C) or the wonderfully soothing organic sauna (max. 70° C). And in between, you can relax on the comfortable loungers by the pool or in the relaxation room with open fire.

The power of silence

Water, fire, air and light. Enjoy the freedom to simply think about nothing at all. Thanks to the minimalist, even meditative design of the SPA, body and soul come to rest.

An exclusive oasis of well-being

So much well-being for you

  • Indoor & outdoor pools with mountain views

  • Outdoor sauna
  • Organic sauna
  • Loungers at the edge of the pool and in the relaxation room with fireplace
  • Relaxation lounge with an open fireplace
  • Zen garden
  • Modern fitness room
  • Beauty Spa (with registration & surcharge)

treatments & therapies

At madlein, our in-house beauty experts will ensure radiant beauty from the inside out. Treat yourself to a very personal pampering programme and choose from high-quality body and facial treatments, all kinds of massages, special therapies, baths, wraps, and so much more...

Als Gast des Petit madlein können Sie jederzeit in die wunderschöne Wellnessanlage des Designhotels madlein eintauchen – für einen rundum entspannten Urlaub.

Lassen Sie sich im wohlig warmen Wasser des Pools treiben und gleichzeitig den Blick über die Ischgler Bergkulisse schweifen. Noch spektakulärer wirken die Gegensätze im Außenpool, wenn sich der Wintertag mit einem prächtigen Farbenspiel am Himmel verabschiedet – vielleicht sind es aber auch dichte Schneeflocken oder tausende Sterne, die das luxuriöse Bad begleiten.

Für reinste Erholung besuchen Sie die verschiedenen Saunen im SPA. Zum Beispiel die einzigartige Außensauna im Blockhaus-Stil (70-100° C) oder die herrlich wohltuende Bio-Sauna (max. 70° C). Und zwischendurch können Sie auf den gemütlichen Liegen relaxen, direkt am Pool oder im Ruheraum mit Kaminfeuer.

Die Kraft der Stille

Wasser, Feuer, Luft und Licht. Die Freiheit, einfach mal an gar nichts zu denken. Im minimalistischen, ja meditativen Design des SPA kommen Körper und Seele zur Ruhe.

EXKLUSIVE WOHLFÜHLOASE

So viel Wohlbefinden für Sie

  • Innenpool & Außenpool mit Bergblicken
  • Außensauna
  • Biosauna
  • Liegen am Beckenrand und im Ruheraum mit Kamin
  • Ruhelounge mit offener Feuerstelle
  • Zen-Garten
  • Moderner Fitnessraum
  • Beauty Spa (mit Anmeldung & Aufpreis)

TREATMENTS & BEHANDLUNGEN

Eigene Beauty-Expertinnen kümmern sich im madlein um strahlende Schönheit von innen heraus. Gönnen Sie sich ein ganz persönliches Verwöhnprogramm und wählen Sie aus hochwertigen Körper- und Gesichtsbehandlungen, allen Arten von Massagen, Spezialtherapien und -bädern, Packungen und vielem mehr…